General Terms and Conditions for Customers

General Terms and Conditions for Customers

Please read these General Terms and Conditions carefully before submitting your order.

 

1. Scope of these General Terms and Conditions


These General Terms and Conditions shall only apply to customers within the meaning of Section 13 of the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch - BGB). A customer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly outside his trade, business or profession. The business relationship between Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion and you as a customer shall be subject to these General Terms and Conditions exclusively even where the order is placed from outside of the Federal Republic of Germany. Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion does not accept or acknowledge general terms and conditions that are contrary to or deviate from these General Terms and Conditions and hereby expressly rejects them. Conflicting terms and conditions of the customer are only valid if Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion agrees to them explicitly and in text form.

2. Delivery area and customer base

Orders and deliveries from the eshop/checkout are only possible within the Federal Republic of Germany.  For an order or delivery request outside of the Federal Republic of Germany, we are happy to help, please contact us for a delivery quote.  However, shipping charges will differ from those described on the Antheion website and eShop.

3. Payment


We offer our customers payment options that are offered by Paypal. Other payment methods may be accepted, provided the customer use the contact form on the website for agreement as to other payment methods by the seller. Due to Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion being a Greek registered business, no VAT is applicable for sales outside Greece. Additional charges such as packaging, transport and insurance charges may or may not be included in the prices quoted, depending on special discounts offered on the site. Our offers are subject to change without notice.

4. Retention of title


We retain title to the delivered goods until all receivables arising from the delivery contract have been paid in full.

5. Shipping charges for the customer


We detail all shipping charges on our eShop page and homepage. On receipt, the shipment must be checked for transport damage and the courier must be informed of any transport damage. Hidden damage must be reported to Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion in text form within three working days. Damaged packages and damaged delivered items must be retained as proof of transport damage.  We have a contact form on the website and our email is info@antheion.com.

6. Terms of delivery


Unless a different delivery address is specified, goods ordered will be sent to the invoice address provided. Typically, deliveries are handled by a parcel service.  If an alternative method of delivery is desired, we shall inform you of any additional costs on request and if it is possible to use a different delivery method.

7. Delivery period


The commencement of the delivery period stated by us presupposes the timely and proper fulfilment of the obligations of the customer. We reserve the right of defence of non-performance of contract.

8. Offsetting and retention


The customer only has the right of offset if his counter-claims have been ascertained as legally valid or if they are undisputed. Furthermore, the customer is only entitled to exercise a right to offset against our claims insofar as his notices of defects or counter-claims are based on the same contract. The customer is entitled to exercise a right of retention only insofar as his counter-claim is based on the same contractual relationship.

9. Warranty

The warranty is subject to legal regulations. 

 

For business customers, the following applies: Warranty claims due to defects in the goods become time-barred one year after the transfer of risk. Exceptions to this are claims for damages, claims for defects that we fraudulently concealed, and claims from a guarantee that we have assumed for the quality of the goods. Also excluded is the recourse claim under § 478 BGB. For these excluded claims, the statutory limitation periods apply.

 

10. Damage in transit 

 

For consumer customers the following applies: Please complain about transport damage as soon as possible to the deliverer and contact us. The contact options can be viewed in the imprint. Please note that the failure to complain or make contact for your statutory warranty rights has no consequences. But they help us claim our own claims against the transport company.

For business customers applies: You must examine the goods according to § 377 HGB upon receipt for accuracy, completeness and defects immediately. 

11. Partial deliveries


If the customer requests partial deliveries, the amount of the shipping costs is calculated according to the number of partial deliveries and their respective value. If, for technical or logistical reasons and not at your express request, a shipment is made in a number of partial deliveries, we will charge the shipping cost share only once.

12.  Revocation policy

Right to revoke

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without stating reasons. The revocation period is fourteen days from the date on which you or a third party other than the carrier designated by you took possession of the goods.

To exercise your right to revoke, you must inform us (Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion Kokolata, Argostoli Kefalonia 28100 Greece phone: +30 698 011 3999 fax: +30 26710 22388, e-mail: info@antheion.com) of your decision to revoke this contract, by means of a clear declaration (e.g. by post, fax or e-mail). To do so, you can use the attached model revocation form, but this is not mandatory:

Model Revocation Form

To:  Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion Kokolata, Argostoli Kefalonia 28100 Greece phone: +30 698 011 3999 fax: +30 26710 22388, e-mail: info@antheion.com

I/We hereby give notice that I/we withdraw from my/our contract of sale of the following goods:

 

Ordered on_____________  Received on______________

Name of consumer, address of consumer, signature (if on paper, not electronic)

Date

 

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this contract, we shall refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than additional charges resulting from your choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we receive notice of your revocation of this contract. For this refund, we shall use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse to make this refund until we have received the goods back or until you have proved that you have sent the goods, whichever is earlier. You must send back the goods to the “from” address on the mailing label - the warehouse that sent you the product(s) immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is attributable to their being handled in a way that is not necessary for their condition, properties and functionality to be checked.

Reasons for exclusion or expiration

Revocation is not possible for contracts for
- the delivery of goods which can perish quickly or whose "best before" date has been exceeded;

The right of revocation expires early for contracts for
- the delivery of insured goods which, for reasons to do with the protection of public health or hygiene, are not suitable for return when their seal has been removed subsequent to delivery;
- the delivery of goods where, subsequent to delivery, these have by reason of their nature been inseparably mixed with other goods;

 

13. Miscellaneous
This contract and all legal relations between the parties shall be governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
Should individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions be or become ineffective or contain a gap, the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected by this.

Address:

Kokkolis Estate

Kokolata, Kefalonia

28100

Greece

Owner/Producer:  Konstantin Nikolas Kokkolis

©2019 by K N Kokkolis  

Tel # (+30) 698 011 3999

(+30) 26710 23630

info@antheion.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Kunden

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Kunden

Bitte lesen Sie diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben.

1. Geltungsbereich dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten nur gegenüber Kunden im Sinne von § 13 BGB. Kunde ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend außerhalb ihres Gewerbes, Geschäfts oder Berufs liegen. Die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion und Ihnen als Kunde unterliegt ausschließlich diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, auch wenn die Bestellung von außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland erfolgt. Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion erkennt entgegenstehende oder von diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen nicht an und widerspricht ihnen hiermit ausdrücklich. Entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden gelten nur, wenn Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion ihnen ausdrücklich und in Textform zustimmt.

2. Liefergebiet und Kundenstamm

Bestellungen und Lieferungen aus dem E-Shop/Kaufabwicklung sind nur innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland möglich. Für eine Bestellung oder Lieferanfrage außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland helfen wir Ihnen gerne, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für ein Lieferangebot.Die Versandkosten weichen jedoch von den auf der Antheion-Website und im eShop beschriebenen ab.

3. Bezahlung

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, die über Paypal angeboten werden. Andere Zahlungsmethoden können akzeptiert werden, sofern der Kunde das Kontaktformular auf der Website verwendet, um sich über andere Zahlungsmethoden mit dem Verkäufer zu einigen. Da Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion ein in Griechenland registriertes Unternehmen ist, fällt für Verkäufe außerhalb Griechenlands keine Mehrwertsteuer an. Zusätzliche Kosten wie Verpackungs-, Transport- und Versicherungskosten können in den angegebenen Preisen enthalten sein oder nicht, je nach den auf der Website angebotenen Sonderrabatten. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend.

4. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor.

5. Versandkosten für den Kunden

Alle Versandkosten finden Sie auf unserer eShop-Seite und auf unserer Homepage. Nach Erhalt ist die Sendung auf Transportschäden zu überprüfen und der Kurier über Transportschäden zu informieren. Versteckte Schäden sind Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion innerhalb von drei Werktagen in Textform zu melden. Beschädigte Pakete und beschädigte Liefergegenstände sind als Nachweis für Transportschäden aufzubewahren.Wir haben ein Kontaktformular auf der Website und unsere E-Mail ist info@antheion.com.

6. Lieferbedingungen

Sofern keine andere Lieferadresse angegeben ist, wird die bestellte Ware an die angegebene Rechnungsadresse geschickt. In der Regel werden Lieferungen über einen Paketdienst abgewickelt. Wird eine andere Versandart gewünscht, werden wir Sie auf Wunsch über die Mehrkosten informieren und wenn es möglich ist, eine andere Versandart zu verwenden.

7. Lieferzeit

Der Beginn der von uns angegebenen Lieferzeit setzt die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen des Kunden voraus. Die Einrede des nicht erfüllten Vertrages bleibt vorbehalten.

8. Aufrechnung und Zurückbehaltung

Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder unbestritten sind. Darüber hinaus ist der Kunde zur Aufrechnung gegen unsere Ansprüche nur berechtigt, soweit seine Mängelrügen oder Gegenansprüche auf demselben Vertrag beruhen. Zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts ist der Kunde nur insoweit befugt, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

9. Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung unterliegt den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Für Geschäftskunden gilt folgendes: Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen Mängeln der Ware verjähren ein Jahr nach Gefahrübergang. Ausgenommen hiervon sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Mängelansprüche, die wir arglistig verschwiegen haben, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Ware übernommen haben. Ebenfalls ausgeschlossen ist der Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 478 BGB. Für diese ausgeschlossenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

10. Transportschäden

Für Privatkunden gilt folgendes: Bitte reklamieren Sie Transportschäden so schnell wie möglich beim Lieferanten und kontaktieren Sie uns. Die Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden Sie im Impressum. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Unterlassung der Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme für Ihre gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte keine Folgen hat. Aber sie helfen uns, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegen das Transportunternehmen geltend zu machen.

Für Geschäftskunden gilt: Sie haben die Ware nach Erhalt gemäß § 377 HGB unverzüglich auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Mängel zu untersuchen.

11. Teillieferungen

 

Verlangt der Kunde Teillieferungen, so errechnet sich die Höhe der Versandkosten nach der Anzahl der Teillieferungen und deren jeweiligem Wert. Erfolgt aus technischen oder logistischen Gründen und nicht auf Ihren ausdrücklichen Wunsch hin eine Lieferung in mehreren Teillieferungen, berechnen wir den Versandkostenanteil nur einmal.

12. Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen von diesem Vertrag zurückzutreten. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Datum, an dem Sie oder ein anderer Dritter als der von Ihnen benannte Spediteur die Waren in Besitz genommen haben.

Um von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, müssen Sie uns dies mitteilen (Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion Kokolata, Argostoli Kefalonia 28100 Griechenland Telefon: +30 698 011 3999 Fax: +30 26710 22388, E-Mail: info@antheion.com) Ihrer Entscheidung, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, durch eine klare Erklärung (z.B. per Post, Fax oder E-Mail). Dazu können Sie das beigefügte Formular zum Muster Widerruf verwenden, dies ist jedoch nicht zwingend erforderlich:

Muster Widerrufsformular

An:Kokkolis Konstantin Nikolas/Antheion Kokolata, Argostoli Kefalonia 28100 Griechenland Telefon: +30 698 011 3999 Fax: +30 26710 22388, E-Mail: info@antheion.com

Ich/Wir teilen hiermit mit, dass ich/Wir von meinem/unserem Kaufvertrag über die folgenden Waren zurücktreten:

Bestellt am_________________________ Erhalten am__________________________.

Name des Verbrauchers, Adresse des Verbrauchers, Unterschrift (wenn auf Papier, nicht elektronisch)

Datum

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt es, wenn Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, erstatten wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Versandkosten (mit Ausnahme von zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich aus der Wahl einer anderen Versandart als der billigsten von uns angebotenen Standardlieferung ergeben), unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch vierzehn Tage nach Erhalt der Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages. Für diese Rückerstattung verwenden wir die gleichen Zahlungsmittel, die Sie für die ursprüngliche Transaktion verwendet haben, sofern nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes mit Ihnen vereinbart wurde; in keinem Fall wird Ihnen diese Rückerstattung in Rechnung gestellt. Wir können die Rückerstattung verweigern, bis wir die Ware zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie nachgewiesen haben, dass Sie die Ware versandt haben, je nachdem, was früher eintritt. Sie müssen die Ware an die "von"-Adresse auf dem Versandetikett zurücksenden - das Lager, das Ihnen die Ware(n) sofort und spätestens vierzehn Tage nach dem Datum, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages informieren, geschickt hat. Die Frist ist eingehalten, wenn Sie die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen versenden. Sie tragen die direkten Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware. Sie haben für jeden Wertverlust der Ware nur dann zu zahlen, wenn dieser Wertverlust darauf zurückzuführen ist, dass sie so behandelt wird, dass ihr Zustand, ihre Eigenschaften und ihre Funktionalität nicht überprüft werden können.

Gründe für den Ausschluss oder den Verfall

Der Widerruf ist nicht möglich für Verträge über

- die Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum überschritten wurde;

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig bei Verträgen über

- die Lieferung von versicherten Gütern, die aus Gründen des Schutzes der öffentlichen Gesundheit oder Hygiene nicht für die Rücksendung geeignet sind, wenn ihr Siegel nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde;

- die Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Waren vermischt wurden;

13. Diverse

 

Für diesen Vertrag und alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen den Parteien gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG).

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden oder eine Lücke enthalten, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt.

Address:

Kokkolis Estate

Kokolata, Kefalonia

28100

Greece

Owner/Producer:  Konstantin Nikolas Kokkolis

©2019 by K N Kokkolis  

Tel # (+30) 698 011 3999

(+30) 26710 23630

info@antheion.com